Institute of European Democrats (IED) — Board of Directors



Seat: Belgium

Full Name	Function	Country
Priorità Cultura, represented by permanent representative Mr Francesco Rutelli (President) and Mr Luca Bader		Italy
Freie Wähler, represented by permanent representative Ms Gabriele (Gabi) Schmidt (Vice President)		Germany
Euzko Alderdi Jeltzalea - Partido Nacionalista Vasco (PNV), represented by permanent representative Mr Mikel Burzako	Delegated Member	Spain
Mr Gérard Deprez	Member	Belgium
Citizens' Platform, represented by permanent representative Ms Irene Mandole	Member	Cyprus
Mouvement Démocrate (MoDem), represented by permanent representative Ms Alexandra Leuliette, Ms Sarah El Haïry and Mr François Pauli	Member	France
Association of Hungarian Local Governments, represented by permanent representative Mr György Gémesi	Member	Hungary
Jan Nagel 50Plus Foundation, represented by permanent representative Mr Gerrit Jan van Otterloo	Member	Netherlands
Fundacja Samorzadnosc i Demokracja, represented by Mr Andrzej Potocki	Member	Poland

Situation as of 14 November 2024.